#Brands

What is a brand ?

` A type of product manufactured by a particular company under a particular name.

Do you consider yourself a brand ?

` I would consider myself a brand because brands are many things such as your name, a logo, products, tagline, cultures, etc.

What is your favorite brand ?

` My favorite brand is H&M, Jordan, and Forever 21.

How would the people around you react if you never wore brands ?

` If I never wore brands before, the people around me would act as they’ve seen ghosts; it would just be unbelievable.

Activity #1
1. Choose your favorite brand

` Forever 21, H&M, and Jordan .

2. Positive things people might say about you if seen with this brand

` She dresses so classy, I like her style, You get flee
3. Negative things people might say about you if seen with this brand

` She doesn’t match, I don’t like what she’s wearing, Your wasting your money.
4. How I know/why I think people would assume these things about me.

` Forever 21 and H&M is such a trending brand. They have a nice appeal for those who wear it.  Some people are just hatters.

Leave a Reply

