#Creating Val “U”

Understand the brands you consume and what they say about you.

Have you ever thought about the products you use every day and what they say about you? Stop and think for a second about the following products listed below.

1. Sports Sneakers : Jordan’s are something I use every day because they are a very popular brand of sneakers and they look nice on my feet.

2. Backpack/Handbag : North face/Victoria Secret is something I use because it can bring out my personality the day I bring it out. One day I can be a fun sporty girl , then I can bring out the sexy , sweet look in a minute.

3. Can of Soda : Dr.Pepper is the best brand of soda ever , that’s why I drink it.

4. Favorite Sports Team : Knicks are one of my favorite sports team because I enjoy to watch the games with my best friend 🙂 .

5 Computer/MP3 Player : My Laptop/Ipod are one of my useful items because I can take pictures,listen to music, and chat with friends all at the same time.

CEO of “U”

I am a great dancer so I will create impact through public performances .

I am a great singer so I will create impact through expressing myself through lyrics.

I am a great poet so I will create impact through creating poems and writing a book.

What are the other personal brand accessories that others can others can buy from you ?

` The other personal brand accessories that others can buy from me are a great sense of fashion. If you need someone to help you pick out an outfit, etc. I’m your girl 🙂 . Through my great sense of fashion skills the impact I will create is a great line of people who dress nice.

Leave a Reply

